Loading...

Cecilia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cecilia D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4550 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Cecilia
This profile is no longer available.

honest and trustworthy

In 2004-2006,i worked in Kuwait for 2 years and 3 months.The family members are 8 person.I was in Singapore for 2years also.Take good cared of 6moths old baby and 2 years old.Now i working in Hongkong for almost 10 years but in 3 different employers..I can cook Chinese food and i am willing to learn about Western food.I take good cared of a dog and car wash also.I will find another employer because my current employer always played mahjong and almost 4am.can sleep.To my prospect employer?I promise to do my duties as a helper and I treat your family as my family...Thank you..

Tasks that Cecilia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided