Loading...

Janeth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Janeth C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Janeth
This profile is no longer available.

Honest and trustworthy

Good day maam and sir, my name is janeth, married no children 30yrs old from iloilo philippines. I have work experienced as domestic helper in singapore from year 2011-2018.my first employer is a singaporean chinese ahkong. I work there for 7months after he pass away. My second employer is also same a chinese singaporean family with 4 children at the age of 9-7-5-4yrs old and 3storey house. My primary duty is take care there children in all times... I take this opportunity to work abroad for the sake of my family and for my better future... So maam and sir if u choose me i promise i do my duties and i finish my contract as soon as u want. Thank u and godbless to your family

Tasks that Janeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided