Loading...

Arlene R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest and trustworthy

Im a mom of 5 grown up kids all boys,as a mom of 5 i know how to take good care of kids,i love to cook,i am the cook when we have a family gatherings,honestly,i didnt work as a domestic helper before because my husband didnt allowe to work in our early marriage,he told me just to focus myself to take care of my children,and to clean house,doing laundry as well,as a plain housewife i know how to manage households everyday,we also have a 2 cats we treated them as a baby..i am applying now as a domestic helper because my family now is getting bigger,and i want you to know,i know how hard to earn money,if you accept me as your servant,i will not dissapoint you,i will assure and promise you i will do my job very well,

Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided