Loading...

Alfonso A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6700 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Honest and trusworty

Hi ma'am.. Have a blessed day.. I'm Janette. And I wanted to apply in your agency as a domestic Helper.. I am 45 years old and I'm a Christian.. My employer Relocate this coming July so tht month is end of my contract with them. I work 7years and 7 month with my present employer.. MY duties here are taking of 2 boys. But now they're grown up. Age 16/13..I do all the house chores.. Cooking.. Cleaning. Washing car.. Laundry.. Ironing.. Walk the Rhodesian ridge back.. I'm a pet lover and I love may dog very much.. I am a jolly person. Kind.. Polite and trustworthy Helper.. I am looking for a good employer.. Same my previous they're more flexible person.. And im a thankful tht my friend told me about this agency... And I'm looking forward to find good employer here.. And I'm so grate full to meet them soon.. Thank u and Goobless.. My contact number.. ****

Tasks that Alfonso can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided