Loading...

Doris C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    08/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

honest understanding and hard working

My name is Doris 42 years old total working experience 10 years...Iam a honest person hard-working polite ,deligent and easy to learn a job... House hold chores is my hobbies especially take care of kids cleaning ,gardening and cooking. My
future dearest employer if you hire me I Am giving my word that you will not regrets, because I have a long patients, very dedicated to my work. My background education aim finish my college education courses MIDWIFERY. I know how to cook, washing, ironing, tutoring, i can take good care infant newborn bab and child care, and look after the elderly, I can perform my duties nicely,and very friendly helper, i can also take care pets also like dogs, cats. I can start to work with you anytime soon as you needed my service, you can contact with me anytime my mobile or you can reached me by **** at desame mobile # above mention, willing to learn in different style of cooking... Thank you soo much Godbless, have a nice Day!

Tasks that Doris can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided