Mary Jane is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Mary Jane A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Mary Jane
This profile is no longer available.


Hi, I'm Mary Jane, 30 years of age.
I have 2 years experience in Abu Dhabi as domestic helper 2 years in Kuwait as domestic helper also and her in Hongkong about to finished. I can do all house hold chores but most of the time I'm the cook of the family. and I'm a fast learner too.. You can trust me in anything.
Friendly, sweet and kind...
I need an employer who has treat me like thier family.. Who will follow the law of a helper like me.
I'm gonna finish my contract on July 20 2019 but my employer released me early by June 17.. So I can start early.
Be my second family here in hk ?
Yorushiko onengaishimasu ?

Tasks that Mary Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided