Loading...

arlene is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Arlene R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Arlene
This profile is no longer available.

honest

I am arlene ruanes,im 29 years old,,i have husband but not married yet,,i have 3 kids already 3 yrs old 7yrs old and 11 months..my work experience was in leyte i am a babysitter of a newborn baby until 2 years..and also in saudi that was 4 yrs ago i am a housemaid,,there is no children,,were are just 5 in the house,,i can do my responsibilities...i have enough experiences..I can guarantee my hard working, my patients, my honesty and to get along well with others especially to my employer...i can promise to do my task in a very good way thats all thank u so much..




































































































Tasks that Arlene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided