Loading...

Winnie Apple E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    18/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Winnie Apple
MESSAGE

Honest

I?m Winnie Apple 33 years of age, I am 5 feet 3 inches tall with fair complexion weighing 72 kilos. I?m a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing graduated 2010 at Urdaneta City University, I am currently working here in Hong Kong for 2 months now taking care of an sick elderly . I am honest, trustworthy, kind, patient, responsible, industrious, respectful, cheerful, diligent, god fearing and always positive out look. I have experience in taking care of new born, toddlers, adolescent and elderly and I must say I love taking care of them. My hobbies are dancing, cooking, reading books, walking in the park sometimes going to good places to roomed around. My worked experiences are care giver, helper, EEG, ECG, HOLTER and 2D ECHO technician and clinic nurse for years.

Tasks that Winnie Apple can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided