Loading...

Marivic M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Marivic
MESSAGE

Honest

hi, I'm Marivic 39 years of age, I'm a Mother of a 4 years old boy, and Presently Working of a Chinese Family, for almost 2 years, im about to finished this July.
my Experience taking Care of 7 years old boy, and do all the household chores,during my stay with the family, I build the Good Relationship with them, to being honest hard working, and self initiative, hoping that i could find Good Employer that Suits your Requirements .if you are interested you can Call me, thank you so much and I'm Looking forward to work with you, Thank you and GOD BLESS.

Tasks that Marivic can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided