Loading...

Susena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Susena G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/04/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    500 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Susena
This profile is no longer available.

Honest

Im welling to work as of my experience, and im welling to under observation as a applicant.i make the best the one of ur employe,hoping your try to me one of employee in your company
And im welling to assign any where, and ill do my best, im a good to your employee, base on my experience,any work.becouse i need to work and im a good person and hard working, pls try me as a one of employer, and im welling to learn anything.i hope reply me.

Truely yours,


Thank you!!!

Tasks that Susena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided