Loading...

Daylaine G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Daylaine
MESSAGE

Honest

I am hard working and hamble. Im willing to learned more everything. I can do my work well and loving person. My aim is to fulfil my kids studies and to give them better future, being a mother i can do everything as much as i can. Its my pleasure if u allowed me to be part of ur life being as ur servant or as one of your family. Im not a perfect person' but u can correct me if u see or noticed me i do wrong.. i hamble accept my mistakes and do it well next time. I will be a good servant as you really wanted to be me. Thanks you

Tasks that Daylaine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided