Loading...

marjorie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marjorie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    545 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Marjorie
This profile is no longer available.

honest

Im a loyal and honest person....and i dont like talking to much....im not a talkative person...im willing to do my task as a helper....i will assure that what ever happens inside the house i wont spread it outside...i will respect my employers privacy....im already finished my two years contract with my local employers..i finished also my caregiver training...i was undergo on ojt in hotel...hospital...home for the aged...i was work also in company before for almost 3yrs...i went also in university but not finish my college degree..

Tasks that Marjorie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided