Loading...

Rubilyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest

Hi maam/sir my 1st previous work is in dubai for 3 yrs they are 5 members in the family my duties are taking care of the kids,feeding the kids,cleaning the house,cooking,washing the cars,gardening,ironing,laundry.2nd previous work in jordan for 2 yrs, they are 5 members in the family my main duties are cleaning the house,ironing,washing the clothes,cooking,taking care of the kids and feeding them,gardening.and now here in hongkong working with 5 members in the family 1 couple,twins kids,1 grandma.my main duties are taking care of the twin,feeding them,cooking,marketing,laundry,ironing,cleaning the house.i'm willing to work with your family maam/sir i wish you give me chance to work in your family..thanks

Tasks that Rubilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided