Loading...

Maryrose R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest

I work in hongkong for 5yrs..have a good record here in hongkong.i can do washing clothes taking care children.play with them n teach I can dance n sing with them.i love children.i can go marketing cleaning the house ironing cooking.to the employer need shelter choose me I have patient for the kids.and I promise to do my job well.. I will treat ur kids as my kids...I am honest hardworking n go to church only on my holiday..I'm good person.i can do car washing n taking care of pets too...I can take ur child to school

Tasks that Maryrose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided