Loading...

Jonalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jonalyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jonalyn
This profile is no longer available.

Honest

Im jonalyn 32 years old.A single 5'2" in height 43 kls. Im a sports minded, with a strong personality and dedicated with my work. Im a simple,honest and hardworking person with a good heart. I've been working here in hk for almost 8 years now..I currently taking care of elderly woman for two years. Im willing to talke care of kids elderly or pets.. I know how to cook chinese and western foods.. I know how to speak a little bit of cantonese same as English. I been experienced working to a big chinese family.. And I am willing to work with a family who is looking for an helper with a good qualifications like me.

More power and God bless!

Tasks that Jonalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided