Loading...

Ritchie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    900 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ritchie
MESSAGE

Honest

Hi. I am Ritchie I am working in singapore for 10 years 1 employer only. I can cooked i can clean the house, ironning, marketing, shopping. I can take care dog also. And also i love gardening, i have experience take care baby sometime if have party i can manage too. I love play baby i can washing the clothing. My character i love music, dancing, badminton, sometime Iam quiet only. Not because i no happy but i try to be talk or asking people around to me. And also i love baking and see the recipe booked

Tasks that Ritchie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided