Loading...

Racquel C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Racquel
MESSAGE

Honest

My name is Racquel 49year old I'm cheerful woman hardworking, reliable and trustworthy,I have experience and great knowledge about taking care of new born baby as well as toddlers, preparing their food bring them to school and their extra activities.
I can cook different kind of cuisines Asian and western food local and international this making me an excellent cook
I've been working for ten years with my current employers in a 3story house with one dog.
I can work independently on my own initiative without being untold but I'm willing to follow instructions and open to accept criticism of it would make my work better.
Any interested parties please wattsap me thank you very much...

Tasks that Racquel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided