Loading...

Mary Jean is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Jean G., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/07/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Jean
This profile is no longer available.

HONEST

My name is mary jean. 43 year old with 2 children. Ive been working in hongkong for 4 years with one employer. I am honest, trustworthy, flexible and kind. I am easy to get along with. I am not an expert cook but i can and willing to learn more. I am a good listener and akways follow orders, rules and regulation as long as it is under my contract. I believe that communication is the best technique to a longer employer/employee relationship. I love kids and pets. I love my job and i always give my best. Thank you

Tasks that Mary Jean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided