Loading...

Caroline is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Caroline M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Caroline
This profile is no longer available.

Honest

I am.a honest.woman. I do my work all. Duties and responsibility.. A simple woman and l love kids. I can cook simple chinese food .cleaning the house washing cloths marketing.here in my employers at present .we treat as same family.. I have 5/2 in hieght a little fat... I stay herw a long 8 years .i do all my best .if u hire me for a domistic helper. I promise I do my job in.a good way.ive been working also in.taiwan. To taking care elderly. About 3 years and I work also in korea about 5 years.so please madam sir hire me and you never be mistaken if you choose me ..thank you and god bless

Tasks that Caroline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided