Loading...

Dimples H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

honest

im a loyal,trustworthy,kind,happy person,easy to learn and very honest person.i know how to respect my employer all the time.and im willing to learn anything to satisfy my employer.i will obey my employer and do what she said.i love children,and im happy to take care of them as my own child.i promise that i will finish my contract and i will do my very best to do my work.i hope that i can find my new good employer here and they will treat me same as they're family.and i will be happy to serve they're family same as my family.

Tasks that Dimples can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided