Loading...

Mardag is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mardag C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Mardag
This profile is no longer available.

honest

hello maam /sir im mardag single mother 32years old leaving in maon shan .my work ecperienced is im from qatar working two years as a house cleaning cooking ironing washing preparing food for the two old man and my current work is taking care of 1 baby boy . i want to apply as a helper im honest hard working can play the kids longtime and willing to take good care of your children willing to learn any from your own learning..since im nearly end my current contract im looking the new employer ..looking forward too see you maam and sir ..have a blessed each day.

Tasks that Mardag can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided