Loading...

Salvacion R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

honest

im salvacion.im 27 year old.have 4 children 3 boys and 0ne girl.looking for a good family .i have two year experience in saude arabia .my work in ther is to take care the old woman.and the baby.also i know how to cook.clean.ironing..i love to be apart of other family.not only for a job but i just want to share my experience...as mother of my 4 children i can say that i can be good helper,nanny , ****ou can contact me on what up.or email me 1991salverepizo ****.com...my career objective is.
an entry position within an organization that would enchance my knowlege and skills that can be both advantage to the growt of my employer and myself.the details of my working experience i attached yo describe who am i.i also believe that i have come to develop my skills which i could contribute a lot to my possition i am applying for.should you find qualifacation fitted for the possition

Tasks that Salvacion can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided