Marilou S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in


I'm been working before and Dubai for two years and 9month but saddenly I go back to philipines because we can't understand about my salary I'm working there as a baby sitter and I been also and Kuwait hut only 6month and suddenly again my employer fast away and I go back to philipines I'm working house in paranique Manila but only 8month and I dicecide to apply in hongkong and now I'm here last October 19 2016 but just I renew my contract and but saddenly they changed there treatment to me and always have curfew and so late to go out that's why I hate that I renew here pls hope that you can help me to find other employer not I can stay out and no curfew thank you and God bless more power

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided