Loading...

marivic is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marivic V., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    07/01/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marivic
This profile is no longer available.

honest

hi mam/sir im marivic from philippines,married.im 3yrs and 7months to my employer i break my contrct because of my fellow workers they hit me thats y i break my contrct.my employer is so nice i want to fnish my contrct but it so hard i dont want someday theres somthing more bad happened to us thats y im the to leave.plss help me to find another job for my 5kids im willing to work listen to my new employer im a hardwrking person and honest...and i love kids i treated them as my kids coz im a caring person also

Tasks that Marivic can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided