Loading...

Joana S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest

Hi Sir/Madam

I am a dependable and hardworking individual.I studied Caregiver course from Icon MEDICAL GROUP with (CPR,FIRST AID certificate).I have 4years experience
working in hongkong with one Employer.Main duty is cooking,housekeeping,groceries,teen care.I have 2years expirience working as a nanny for 3 children in malaysia before.I have expirience of taking care of infant from my past employer in the Philippines. Also I have a son which is now 10years old. Now,I am currently working in hongkong .I can learn new jobs quickly. I have the ability to manage my time wisely.I am in excellent physical condition. I am self motivated and leave the ability to manage my work without constant supervision. My contract Will be finish on middle of May 2019,Thank you so much and Have a nice day ahead!



Tasks that Joana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided