Loading...

Erlie P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

honest

Good day,

I start work in uae as a customers services representative as a multiskill almost 5 years seen i start 2008 until 2013,i go back to phillipines i take care my son and after that i got training tesda as a household and a nanny also in phillipines and i apply in hongkong 2015 until present,,now i.work hk as nanny new born baby since until have another baby i already coming 3 years in my emplyer and have plan to finish contrct 2019 find another emplyer,,i hope and pray again after finish my contract find another good emplyer,,i love so much baby,children to take care,i.love cooking,baking,sport and also i.love reading and teach children to home work,im only a simple person Christian,honest,and friendly person

Tasks that Erlie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided