Loading...

Rhea Joy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest

Hi Maam/Sir
I am rhea joy 27 yrs old,single,i am under graduate in college of 1 year course as a Personal Computer Operation since 2008.I am reside here in Pasay City Philippines.I have a past experience as a helper here in philippines when i am in highschool.I am a working student that time for almost 5yrs.my main duties is,washing clothes,ironing,marketing,and also cooking like adobo,sinigang and also chopsuey since 2004-2009.After that i have a experience also as a repacker here in manila since 2011-2013 its almost 1yr and 2mnths.and in april 2014-oct 2014 i work as a helper also for only 6months.my main duties is cooking and washing clothes only and sometimes i go around with there dogs.and after that i go back again as a repacker oct 2014-april 2016 for almost 1yr also.and i am currently working now as a housekeeping here in Royal Embassy of Saudi Arabia here in ( philippines ) for almost 3yrs.i want to work in Hongkong to give a financial support to my family also to my mom and specially to my brothers and sister to there studies.i hope you will choose me to be your helper in your house.i will give my best to work in you and i will be honest and a hardworking person.Thank Maam/Sir see you in Hongkong.Have a good day....

Tasks that Rhea Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided