Loading...

Mariany P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

honest

hello Madam/Sir, My name is Mariany, 45, from Philippines, i have been working to.my current employer since August 2015 and I'm going to finish my second contract in August 2019, they are Australian/chinese couple with one Golden retriever dog, my duties are marketing and cooking breakfast, lunch and dinner, laundry and iron clothes, cleaning the house, give shower the dog once a week and bring to walk 3times a day, watering the plants twice a day, and clean the gold fish aquarium once a week. i am certified caregiver and i had on job training for six months in a nursing homes taking care eldery people and also six months taking care children with special needs and i had experience live in caregiver to a Chinese family takingcare bedridden elderly woman in Philippines for six months in year 2012 then i applied domestic helper in hongkong in year 2013 my previous employer were Chinese couple with one daughter who was 16months old then, i am God fearing person, honest and hardworking. i can provide my current employer phone number as my reference and i am available to have an interview anytime and anyday as your desire and i can start to work on the 1st day of September thank you.

Tasks that Mariany can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided