Loading...

Eden P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest

Im Eden 36yrs old born march 31 1982, im Merried , with 1 son , Im ex abroad in dubai 2007-2009 finish contract work duty, cleaning, washing, ironing car washing cookin, and take care dis abled 36 yrs old girl, and also working experience in dubai 2012 - 2017 march 18 finish contract, work duty take care children, 2, 3 , 9,10, also cleaning cooking, car washing, baking, Im from Esmeralda Balungao Pangasinan Philippines, Im Honest, Loyal Trusworthy hard working, God Fearing , Thank you Mam/ Sir Hope you hire me as a housemaid , Currently work here ib hongkong finish mycontract august 30 2019 God Bless have a great day

Tasks that Eden can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided