Loading...

Jhonaly M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4310 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

honest

hi Ma'am my nym is jhonaly I have two kids i am single mom....im 27 yrs old ....i work in Lebanon before in finish my contrak... Im here in hongkong mum take care of 2dog and 2cat finish my contract on oct but my employer ask me to renew then i tell that i dont renew,thats why she Terminate me that the reason ma'am...i can cook but not so much good in cooking but im willing to learn any cooking lesson ma'am.. I'm.so slow in cleaning ma'am but I make sure that I work that I clean is clearly.. I hope you give me a chance to be a part of your family and I do my best mum to make ur family satisfy on my work.thank you so much and godbless .... I do my best ma'am to be a good helper

Tasks that Jhonaly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided