Loading...

Wennie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Wennie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Wennie
This profile is no longer available.

Honestly hardworking and kindly

Good day ma'am and sir, I'm looking good employer.I'm working before in other countries to taken care the baby or household.thanks God because I almost finished my 1st contract this coming June 10,2019.i take care a baby girl here she's age 3 1/2 when I came here and now she's 5 years old. I'm happy with them.actually we already sign for 2nd contract but employer she chance her mind.a reason is don't like me ah take video with her daughter. So she said I only finished my contract to her that's why I'm looking another employer, I need to work for my childrens future thanks ma'am and sir to choose me God bless us.

Tasks that Wennie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided