Loading...

grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Grace A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact grace
This profile is no longer available.

Honesty is best Policy

Good day,I'm Grace 31 years old. happily Married with 1 son. I am honest ,loving,faithful,godfearing trustworthy ,hardworking,and i also love kids and I am flexible and easy to learn things specially cooking and baking .I work Hong Kong for 2 employer 1St contract was not that lucky as I thought. I work with other helper and suddenly she's more scary and bossy than my boss so I broke my contract. then 2nd is now my current one, everything's fine working with them it's my 2nd contract here.. I work with another helper and now I heard they only need 1 helper since kids big now. I am taking care the older one so I am the candidate to go away.. I am looking forward to find a new employer . Thank you.

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided