Loading...

Catrina C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Catrina
MESSAGE

Honesty is the best policy

I am Catrina, I am 32 years old. Im a single mum with 3 kids.. I am a filipino citizen.. i Have already an experienced as a domestic helper in hongkong last 2011 until 2013. I know how to cook simple dishes, but im willing to learn some special dishes to cook. I was taking care a squirrel dog for my first employer but i was just working only 7mos with them because im breaking up my contract, due to that they let me work for a two house.. and my 2nd employer i stay also with them 7mos only becausw they terminate me, i was taking care 2 kids ages 3 and 1 year old, i do marketing, doing household chores, wash clothes, cook for meals, and i do take a bath for the 1 year old.

Tasks that Catrina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided