Loading...

delaila is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Delaila P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Delaila
This profile is no longer available.

honesty is the best policy.

im Delaila a filipina 38yrs old..6 yrs working here in mid level conduit rod hk..4 members of a family they are chinese 2adults and 2kids,I takecare there childs since baby.they are my first eployer.I do all house hold chores,,marketing,cooking too.western food too..for taking good care of child I have learned a lot.i bringing them to.school playmates I help them to do assignment too..I love pet too...I know how take care elderly too..and ready to work as soon as possible...thank you so much ma'am,sir.

Tasks that Delaila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided