Loading...

Marilyn E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 59 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    16/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honesty,trustworthy,flexible

Good day ma'am/sir, im marilyn, 60 years old single, I have a experience as a domestic helper,since 1988.i start to work in Hongkong and America, and europe in denmark, 14 years same employer,after I work in Hongkong in.2004, 3 employer, 1 chinese nationalty. I work in 6 years. I help to takecare the bed redden,2nd employer Pakistan family,for 4 years duty household chores,3RD employer, they are France family,im working here in 4 years..they leaving augost 16 for relocatioy.i love baking, and cooking, and make a dinner party for my employer.and I have experience to take care the kids..laundry.washing the car.household chores..thank you..if u don't mind u can contact in my ****..Her's my number... Thank u so much and god bless

Tasks that Marilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided