Loading...

Monalisa A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Monalisa
MESSAGE

Honesty

I'm monalisa 29.. Single..I'm hardworking and loving to the children.. To my employer if you give me a chance to work to your family I will do my best to give you a better performance and I do my responsibilities as a domestic helper. I have experience work in Qatar as Domestic helper.. I finished my contract 2yrs and 2months.. Then now I work in hk 1yr..take care the 3 children.. But now I decided to break my contract because my employer not follow the rules of DH.. Me cannot off holiday and also they did not pay with me.. Then the 2 children sometimes they hurting me physical.. So that I decided to break.. Thank you

Tasks that Monalisa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided