Roselle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Roselle S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, current visa.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent) , Arabic (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Roselle
This profile is no longer available.

Hong-kong helper only

Hi,I'm Roselle from Philippines. I've been working in HK for 4 years I do have a lot of experience for babysitting, pet caring and children. Cooking is 1 of my hobbies,I'd love to learn new recipes. I can easily follow instructions ,easy to deal with, .I just renew my 2nd contract but my previous employer want to go back to Australia for good. I'm honest and trustworthy ,I can give you the number of my previous employer if your interested so you can ask more bout me. I'm looking for employer till the end of December. Thanks. Here in Hong-kong only

Tasks that Roselle can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 11-2019 To now New zealander

    Cooking Western, Pet caring , cleaning the house, tidy up, babysitting, ironing,washing,