Loading...

Glaeza P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/10/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    8000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I hope i can find a good employer here

Hi im glaeza , i am freindly and active in my work..hope can find employer here..i am willing to work under pressure,i can cook but simple food and im willing to learn more,and i am currently working here in hk,if i have given a chance to find employer here,im willing to quit,i want higher salary to support my family,i am not perfect but i assure that i can do my job well,i can take care a baby,hope to hear a reply here soon thank you so much,i am waiting for your response..i can wait..thanks again

Tasks that Glaeza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided