Loading...

Kathleen U., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    No details provided
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

House helper ( Domestic helper )

Hello, my name is Kathleen or you can call me "Amy" or "Kat". Im from the Philippines. I have decided to work abroad for my daughter's future for her studies. I have been working here in our country for Filipino/Japanese Family for almost 2 years. I take care of 3 kids ( 9 years old, 5 years old and 3 years old) and married couple. I am also a PET lover, I have lots of cats and dogs at home.
I have finished my National Certificate (NCII) in Domestic Work and passed the Land based Overseas Work Medical Examination Certificate so I am FIT TO WORK abroad. All I need is an employer and ready to process my papers.
Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you.

Tasks that Kathleen can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Housework
Groceries
Pet

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: No details provided

  • From 02-2013 To day Filipino

    I have been a Nanny for 3 kids and a Housemaid. My duties are cooking, preparing food for the children, feed them, assist them on bathing, changing their diapers, changing their clothes, teach them good manners, always attend to their needs, wash their hand before and after their meals, organize their things and toys and bring them to bed on time and most especially show them love and care just like I treat them as my own kids. And if they are asleep, I can do my household chores like cleaning the house, washing the clothes, wash the dishes, and ironing.