Loading...

Marie Cris is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marie Cris B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    15 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marie Cris
This profile is no longer available.

House keeping

I am Marie. 27 years old. I know how to clean the house, i know how to use a vacuum, i know how to change a bedsheet, i know how to take care a baby, i know how to clean the toilet. I know everything about to clean the house. And i know also to use the machine for cleaning, i know how to iron.. I hope you choose me because i want to work in your place.I am also patience with the kids, i have a good characters to my old employer. And thank you for reading my profile..

Tasks that Marie Cris can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided