Loading...

Jaymar P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    15/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

House trained and very hardworking.

Love household chores inside and outside.I know how to cook but filipino dishes only but im easy learner.With a cookbook and supervision im pretty sure i will know to cook dishes of a certain country.I love planting flowering and ornamental plants.Gardening is my hobby.Im an animal lover and infact i have 3dogs.Im a homebuddy so love staying inside the house and do the things.But sometimes i go out with my close friends.Go in accoustic bar and listen to accoustic music.Consider myself also as adventurer and love extreme.Ride the roller coaster in hongkong and the longest zipline in asia.If being hired i can guiranty and rest assured to my employer i will do my best to give them satisfactory service.I can be a big help.

Tasks that Jaymar can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided