chyla is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Chyla M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Chyla
This profile is no longer available.

household nanny etc

I'm quite person i can handle all around house hold nanny etc understand, specially I love kid's, i have experience in hongkong as a DH in more than 3 yrs in 1employer but she terminate me because she dont need a helper she want only a partime helper because all her kids study in US so no more work in her house she said she can do to clean her house, if who's hired me I can till everything what happen,and can promise I do my job good, i hope before the end of this year I found the employer ..have a good day ma'am and sir.....

Tasks that Chyla can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided