Loading...

Emelinda B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Emelinda
MESSAGE

Household worker

I'am single, 32 years old and I work in Hongkong for 8 years with only one employer, i take care elderly 94 years old Chinese lady, but she already passed away that's why I come back to my country last April 6, 2013.

I'am looking for a new employer now in hongkong, i can do all household chores and I can take care elderly,pets and child. I can speak and understand little Cantonese and i can cook Chinese dishes and western foods. I'am very flexible person and worker.

I can give assurance to my employers that I'am very honest and trustful helper and I can promise to my employers that I can give my long services to my employers.

Tasks that Emelinda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided