Loading...

Joan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joan A., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Joan
This profile is no longer available.

Housekeeper/cleaner at your service

I am a filipina.Presently working here in Switzerland but planning to transfer work in hongkong.I am matured individual.Have respect to my employer.Simple .I can work independently without the supervision of my employers but appreciate also my employer to tell me what and how she wants the job to be done.I worked in greece for more than five years and worked in switzerland for more than 2 years.But i like to transfer work in hongkong for a change.Would be willing to have personal interviews if given the chance.Looking for a positive reply.Thanks a lot and GOD BLESS.

Tasks that Joan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided