Loading...

upik is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Upik Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/09/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Upik
This profile is no longer available.

housekeepers

hi,,madam and sir.im indonesian helper,my work will be finish on july,i love a childs,trustworhty,good in housekeeping,hardworking,take good care a child,honest,i have experience work in taiwan almost 3 years,i can't speak mandarin and little beat english,i can work also with another helper and share the room with another helper,i love my work also as a helper,may i find a good employers as my employer before,thats my introduce may madam and sir will hire me as a helper,,i will do it my work with my heart,will love my employers family as my own family,thank you

Tasks that Upik can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided