Loading...

Andrea C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Italian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Housemaid with child care and tutoring experience

My name is Andrea, 32 years old, single, Italian-born housemaid last based in the Philippines.
I have 7+ years of experience as housemaid: 3 years in Italy, working for an Italian family, and 4 years in the Philippines.
My duties have always included house chores (cleaning, dusting, laundry, ironing, sewing), preparing and cooking food, marketing, shopping assistance to the Mrs., tutoring the kids with their homeworks from school.
I'm a loving person towards kids and pets, loyal, dutiful and obedient to my employers; I always follow the instructions given to me and usually I don't need supervision. However I can work well in team with other maids and follow their orders if I'm hired as subordinate.
Usually I always had Sunday off, but I'm very flexible and I accept any rest-day or hours that my employer decide.

Andrea

Tasks that Andrea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided