Loading...

Sylvia B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/03/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Humble, caring, and patience

Hi maam and sir,
I am sylvia, i work as domestic helper in hongkong within almost 5yrs in one employer, taking of grandmother......as well as doing household works,like cooking,cleaning,washing clothes,ironing ,marketing and some works that my employers asking to me to do it for her mother like to taking a bath grandma, checking her sugar level, her blood;; pressure,. temperature and giving her insulin,preparing her medication everyday..
Sometimes during saturday , the son with family and daughter with family of grandmother will come to have a dinner to us.... I prepared for a foods for them .
I am willing to learn some works from other employer as well as they teach us.....

Tasks that Sylvia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided