Loading...

Catherine M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Ugandan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Uganda
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    10/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    20003000 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Humble and God fearing lady.

I am hardworking and self-motivated lady, who always strives to achieve the highest standard possible, at any given task. I possess excellent communication skills, and I have the ability and experience to relate to a wide range of people. I enjoy learning new things, I have enough experience on how to handle kids and people generally and making them happy.
I can do the following:-
o Playing with kids, baby sitting.
o Caring for the pets
o All House work n general, Gardening.
And many more. But also I know the following :
Ms Word, Ms Excel, Quick books, Internet Excellent in secretarial skills such as scanning, printing, photocopying and typing Processing timesheets, vendor invoices and switchboard operation.
Good interpersonal and analytical skills High degree of integrity and discipline

Tasks that Catherine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided