Loading...

Delia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Delia M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    2200000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Delia
This profile is no longer available.

Humble, honest and God Fairing.

I have been experience working as Sales lady year 2008 to 2010, and as a household in Manila philippine for 3 years, year 2004 to 2007 and I also working factory worker year of 2011 to 2012. In 2014 to 2016 I'm working as a household in Manila also, and now I currently working as a Domestic helper here in Saudi Arabia for almost 3 years this coming month of May. I'm planing to go back in my country this year month of June 2019. I registered here because I'm hoping that I can found a good employer in my next journey in another country. Employer that can treat me as a human and understand my imperfections. I am a hard working person and I'm willing to do my best to serve my employer what they deserve for.

Tasks that Delia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided