Loading...

Darlene Odessa D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    06/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Darlene Odessa
MESSAGE

Humble, honest, kind, happy person, fast learner

Good day ma'am/ sir
My work experience before is, I am a cleaner in Dubae, UAE which I take good care of 9yrs old child. I clean the house, washing dishes, cooking, tutoring, playing with the kid, ironing, laundry, reading stories before going to bed. And also I work as a Domestic Worker in Cyprus, Nicosia which i take good care of 2 elderly which they have 4 kids but all have their own families, my work is cooking Greek food, cleaning, washing dishes, laundry, ironing, take good care of elderly. I am applying for this job to seek a cleaner pasture in order for me to help my family and my kids aswell. And I am hoping for your positive responce, thank you!

Tasks that Darlene Odessa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided